directors and officers

The Board of Directors

• Patrick Cabana, Vice President, Gas Supply, Procurement and Regulatory Affairs, Gaz Métro Inc.

• Stephen M.V Clark, Senior Vice-President, Canadian and Eastern U.S. Natural Gas Pipelines, TransCanada Pipelines Ltd.

• Dave Rhéaume, Director, Regulatory Affairs Out-of-Quebec & Special Projects, Gaz Métro Inc.

• Don Bell, Director, Commercial East, TransCanada Pipelines Ltd.

Bryce A. Lord, Vice-President, Canadian and Mexico Gas Pipelines and Storage Operations, TransCanada Pipelines Ltd.

Chantal Vermette, Manager, Financial Statements and Accounting Standards, Gaz Métro Inc.

Dave Schultz, Vice-President, Commercial East, TransCanada Pipelines Ltd.

TQM Pipeline Officers

• Dave Rhéaume - Chief Executive Officer

• Don Bell - General Manager

Chuck Morris - Chief Financial Officer

Michel Brunet - Secretary


  All right reserved © TQM Pipeline